All alone in the NIght...

My Strategic Class Creativity

They said Creatives are born, and sometimes are made. Obviously, practice makes a man perfect. But creative to me happened in phases. Yes, you read it right. Creativity happened to me. Poetry happened to me in School when I saw a new admission in my Class. It is said, “Love turns a good man into a Poet”. I agree on that, but I am not sure if those poets turn into a good one. Anyway, Story writing happened to me in a boring class of Economics. My teacher asked the class to jot down the demand and supply equilibrium of perfect competition, while I was scribbling an amateur story. In one of those business management classes, sketching happened to me. But the fact is, I am not a poet, a writer or a sketch artist, because creativity only happened to me.

Blog

Creativity Happened to Me

Image

Leave a Reply

