Poetry

Mother

The Road so coloured,
was heading to heaven.
Walking step by step I stopped
at the road that splits in two,
I tried to figure out one.
At the crossroad,
blurred way I walked.
dark sky with shinning moon,
was talking about other leaven.

Blessed I walked very long.
trees, birds and all praised the other.
But keeping Smile along,
I kept walking further.
A step ahead was closure,
to my destiny of unknowns.
The Sun moved in bright.
reason he asked for road I chose.

Heart had no answer,
but walk his own way.
In the end I got A smile
A beautiful lady waiting for me.
The Lady talked to me.
Mother as they all called her.

Standard

Leave a Reply

